change of heart!!!

I just wanted to say that I will no longer blog. At first I loved the idea of blogging, I thought hey ‘I will  just start tracking my thoughts and travels’ but now— im just really fed up with technology and how accessible I am to people from the world-wide web. I like the aspect of free writing meaning, anything I want to say I say (cursing words allowed) .

 What im trying to say is, this blogging business is not fun for me anymore. I much rather move into doing something in Publisher for my own pleasure.

My last post will be about my hair My one year choppiversary…if you been with me from the beginning you will remember I came home from work one day and cut my relaxed ends off. Well one year later and my hair is a BAA(big ass afro) I can’t believe how fast its grown .      8(>_<)8

Peace

2 thoughts on “change of heart!!!

Leave a Reply

