Thailand-Interlude

So thank god I met some thailand novices at the baggage claim because I sure was about to wing it…I didnt have time to plan my trip so I said f-it someone along the way shall guide me I wont sweat the small details and look it turned out wonderful…

                           Welcome drink

 

Checked into my hotel at I style and I was in heaven—

First time I ever used the mini bar–it was mad cheap!

 

 So on the second day Shelley convinced me to head to Koh San road where all the backpackers collide and the all cool thai’s  sell their goods. I cancelled my posh hotel reservations I told them some story about how I was leaving Bangkok sooner then I thought(which was not a lie) they fully reimbursed me which was awesome and we took a cab to head over to Koh san road.

I had to snap a couple of pics from the rooftop before I left

 

                                Shelley and I

 

                                   Alex and Shelley
Leave a Reply

