I’ve been getting puerto rican burnt

My apologies for leaving the blog high and dry I have been on vacation and damn it felt so good!!! I had full intentions on blogging my journeys but surprise surprise internet was never free–they charged by the minute and I was not having that, if you see how I write then you know my bill would have been ridiculous. So without further ado I will be catching up all day today… lucky YOU!!!! 

I would also like to take the time to thank my readers, there are days where I feel like no one but my sister and few of my friends read the blog– not that it’s about how many people look at it, but when I read the comments it’s at that moment when it hits me like ok I’ll do it for the people who are genuinely enjoying the things I have to say(which is always something). SO THANK YOU! 

Now here’s a taste of my heaven… 

Dont let those clouds fool you it was perfect weather

Leave a Reply

