Sightseeing in my new neighborhood

All of Saturday I pretty much stayed in with the exception of taking Hampton on a walk…I wanted to unpack all my things but I had a hard time doing so since I didnt have a dresser yet….I decided to watch DVDs instead. But on Sunday I was bored of looking at my room so I decided to go sightseeing heres a couple of pics I snapped of my new neighborhood. Enjoy!!!

the street I sorta live on

why is this here

kids made out of hay or grass of some sort!

Ansan city logo

One thought on “Sightseeing in my new neighborhood

Leave a Reply

