Miss Jessie Experiment part I

So I already told you guys how I miss jessie my hair once and it didnt turn out so hoTT!!! So now today I experimented again and tried some things differently….Since I have the curly buttercreme the directions encouraged me to blow my hair out for the best elongation~then apply the creme and two strand twist the hair….since my hair– blown out gets pretty straight the two strand twist didnt look so hott.

This time around I applied the buttercreme to my wet hair, then combed it through. I let my hair air dry and then wraped it up…I had to meet a friend for lunch so I put on my cap, left came back and two-strand twisted my hair…much better texture….so far this is the product

…stay tuned for the results after the twist

Leave a Reply

